Reviews Villa Paraiso

All reviews from VRBO www.vrbo.com/1428644

BOYS TRIP * * * * *

Alvin C. wrote…
Stayed May 2019 / Submitted May 17, 2019:

This Villa is so awesome!!! You will be greeted everyday with smiles from the personal chef and house keepers. You are totally secured from any dangerous activities and you can still party like stars. This is a must stay if you have a party of 8 or more people.

OUR STAY WAS AMAZING THANKS TO PIERO AND HIS STAFF * * * * *

Rex B. wrote…
Stayed February 2019 / Submitted March 8, 2019:

This location is absolutely spectacular. We were a party of nine that originally booked through a third party, the pictures look great but when we got there, the Villa looked like something out of a movie. every one of our rooms were clean had a safe and a good view. There was no mold or half done semi professional fixings. Then we met the Villa Staff.

Piero was the property manager. He and his staff literally did everything that was advertised and more. We were told use anything in the house and to let them know what we wanted to eat. The first night we were trying to do more drinking than eating but after that we quickly realized that we were dealing with a top notch staff. Just to put into context I have been to six five star resorts and hotels in the last two years and by far the food service and accommodations Piero and his staff provided us was second to none.

I am a 33 year old male that went on a trip with 8 other guys, I do not write reviews but felt obligated by the level of professionalism service and quality of this location and Piero and his staff.

Thank you and I can not wait to book our next trip.

 

PERFECT HOUSE * * * * *

Neil M. wrote…
Stayed February 2019 / Submitted February 14, 2019:

Perfect house. Highly recommended. Great staff. 5+ Stars!!!

STUNNING – BREATHTAKING – WELL APPOINTED – AIRY – LOVE IT! * * * * *

Tedd A. wrote…
Stayed January 2019 / Submitted February 10, 2019:

This was our 6th year in Punta Cana for our annual MLK Jr. guys’ golf trip. The seven of us have stayed in an 8 bedroom villa the past five years appointed with fabulous chef, staff, pool, and home design elements and this house and experience took it to the next level. The design and openness allows the outdoors to become part of the natural living space. The chef and staff were superb and this is coming from a group of discriminating foodies. I can’t imagine a family or group that would not enjoy this house and its elegance, space, and newness.