Reviews Villa Paraiso

All reviews from VRBO and AIRBNB

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB

Freddi from New York, New York (USA) wrote…
Stayed October, 2022

Great house!

EXCELLENT TRIP IMPACTED BY HURRICANE FIONA * * * * *

Raj A. wrote…
Stayed September, 2022

This is my second time around staying at a property owned by the Andrew group and they keep impressing me again and again.

Our staff Pierre, Chef Cecile and the maids Anna and Rosie were spectacular. Attending to our every need.

My trip was impacted by Hurricane and it was quite a mess and they kept a smiley face and helped in very difficult situations. Had it not been for driver Bryan, we would not have made it home safely.

I am sure to return next year and enjoy the hospitality from andrew’s team.

AMAZING HOUSE AND STAFF! * * * * *

Kimberly A. wrote…
Stayed August, 2022

AMAZING house and staff! They made our trip a memory we will not forget! The house is beautiful! It looks exactly like the pictures. It was super clean and has everything you need. The house staff was amazing, cleaned when we left for excursions and were always available when needed. The chef though, AMAZING!! Would highly recommend staying here. The communication from the moment we booked was great as well.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB

Dmeshia, from Rex, Georgia (USA) wrote…
Stayed August, 2022

Our stay at this Villas was nothing than Amazing… The chef, the maids ,the drivers, The service, the food the property manager everything and everyone was OUTSTANDING……I wish I could rate 10 stars.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB

Justin from Middletown, Pennsylvania (USA) wrote…
Stayed May, 2022

This place was perfect. The staff, the chef was on point! It is WELL WORTH it to stay here and vacation. No complaints the whole trip that’s how good the location, the neighbors, and staff were.

AMAZING SERVICE AND HOUSE * * * * *

Pritesh P. wrote…
Stayed May, 2022

The staff was responsive and extremely helpful (even before we arrived). House is in great shape and the location is perfect. Highly recommend to all.

THIS STAY WAS NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING! * * * * *

Stacy H. wrote…
Stayed January 2022

This stay was nothing short of amazing! I cannot express enough how superb the house staff was! We cannot wait to come back- your home and your team set the bar very high! We thank you!

EXCELLENT LOCATION, SERVICE * * * * *

Prina P. wrote…
Stayed December 2021

Piero was an excellent property manager- organizes everything you need with prompt response.

Staff and chef were amazing.

Location of the house is convenient within minutes to beach, grocery….

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING * * * * *

Priscilla F. wrote…
Stayed April 2021

Words can’t describe this villa, and the staff! This was the best trip I have ever been on in my life!!!!

Thank you Jimmy & the house keepers! I wish I can book here again and and again! Everybody made this a smooth process! The food was freaking amazing wow!!!!!

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB

Alex wrote…
Stayed June 2019

It was great!

BOYS TRIP * * * * *

Alvin C. wrote…
Stayed May 2019

This Villa is so awesome!!! You will be greeted everyday with smiles from the personal chef and house keepers. You are totally secured from any dangerous activities and you can still party like stars. This is a must stay if you have a party of 8 or more people.

OUR STAY WAS AMAZING THANKS TO PIERO AND HIS STAYY * * * * *

Rex B. wrote…
Stayed February 2019

This location is absolutely spectacular. We were a party of nine that originally booked through a third party, the pictures look great but when we got there, the Villa looked like something out of a movie. every one of our rooms were clean had a safe and a good view. There was no mold or half done semi professional fixings. Then we met the Villa Staff.

Piero was the property manager. He and his staff literally did everything that was advertised and more. We were told use anything in the house and to let them know what we wanted to eat. The first night we were trying to do more drinking than eating but after that we quickly realized that we were dealing with a top notch staff. Just to put into context I have been to six five star resorts and hotels in the last two years and by far the food service and accommodations Piero and his staff provided us was second to none.

I am a 33 year old male that went on a trip with 8 other guys, I do not write reviews but felt obligated by the level of professionalism service and quality of this location and Piero and his staff.

Thank you and I can not wait to book our next trip.

PERFECT HOUSE * * * * *

Neil M. wrote…
Stayed February 2019

Perfect house. Highly recommended. Great staff. 5+ Stars!!!

STUNNING – BREATHTAKING – WELL APPOINTED – AIRLY – LOVE IT! * * * * *

Tedd A. wrote…
Stayed January 2019

This was our 6th year in Punta Cana for our annual MLK Jr. guys’ golf trip. The seven of us have stayed in an 8 bedroom villa the past five years appointed with fabulous chef, staff, pool, and home design elements and this house and experience took it to the next level. The design and openness allows the outdoors to become part of the natural living space. The chef and staff were superb and this is coming from a group of discriminating foodies. I can’t imagine a family or group that would not enjoy this house and its elegance, space, and newness.