Villa Palma Punta Cana

REVIEWS VILLA PALMA

All reviews from VRBO and AIRBNB

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Valeria from New York, NY wrote…
Stayed April 2021 / Submitted April 2021:

Absolutely amazing! My friends and I had a great time here. The pictures don’t do justice to the beauty of this place. The staff (Elias, Tomas, Celestina, and Piero) were so attentive and good to us. We’ll definitely be coming back

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

JKeith wrote…
Stayed March 2021 / Submitted March 2021:

You will love this place, peaceful for relaxation but close enough to any activities you might have in mind.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Monica wrote…
Stayed March 2021 / Submitted March 2021:

This place was absolutely amazing. Anders was a great host and helped us with everything we needed. Will definitely be booking with them again really soon.

AMAZING HOUSE AND STAFF * * * * *

Ryan T. wrote…
Stayed February 2021 / Submitted February 22, 2021:

This was the most amazing house I’ve ever been in . The house owner Anders and house manager Pierro had great communication and made sure we had everything that we needed! Also the house butler Elias was great and got whatever you needed whenever you needed it . Also the chefs food was amazing and also the house maid kept it nice and tidy! I would definitely recommend this and give this house 12 stars!

HEAVEN * * * * *

Latasha F. wrote…
Stayed January 2021 / Submitted February 7, 2021:

My husband and I have stayed in numerous houses all over DR over the years but this house took the cake. We took 4 friends from NY down there for the week and I have only positivity to share. The service was impeccable, the food was absolutely amazing and the house was a slice of heaven for us and our friends to celebrate my birthday. It was worth every penny and I would do it again in a heartbeat.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Luke wrote…
Stayed January 2021 / Submitted January 2021:

A beautiful modern mansion sitting on a tropical golf course…You would think that would be enough but then comes the service, the Chef absolutely blew us away with each meal and his attention to detail. The maids meticulously cleaned and maintained the property and our rooms with Ritz-Carlton like service! If you’re looking for a Luxury experience look no further!!! Anders and team were able to be at our service for any and everything we needed, transfers, excursions, private car service, literally everything!!!

LOVELY * * * * *

Earl M. from London wrote…
Stayed December 2020 / Submitted December 13, 2020:

All I will say is lovely and thank you to all the staff.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Kam wrote…
Stayed November 2020 / Submitted November 2020:

really enjoyed my stay, it was very accommodating for me and my friends.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Lucho wrote…
Stayed October 2020 / Submitted October 2020:

Exceptional service started before the trip and continued even after we had left. Amazing staff at the house and incredible value in the meal/drink plans offered. Looking to book again already.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Derrell wrote…
Stayed September 2020 / Submitted September 2020:

Very clean and nice space

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Luis wrote…
Stayed March 2020 / Submitted March 2020:

Everything was spectacular… do it!