Villa Palma Punta Cana

REVIEWS VILLA PALMA

All reviews from VRBO and AIRBNB

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Robert from Lansdowne, Pennsylvania (USA) wrote…
Stayed July 2021 / Submitted July 2021:

Great home. Amazing staff. Would definitely come back.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Ally from Bellevue, Washington (USA) wrote…
Stayed June 2021 / Submitted July 2021:

Our stay at the Villa Palma was nothing short of amazing! The place is so beautiful and the staff is extremely accommodating and friendly. Elias made sure we were comfortable and got everything we needed and Tomas made delicious food that we couldn’t get enough of! I would highly recommend staying here if you’re planning a trip for a bigger group.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Teekay from Richmond, Texas (USA) wrote…
Stayed June 2021 / Submitted June 2021:

Everyone was helpful, accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable. the Chef is an excellent cook. rooms cleaned daily and towels changed, pool was cleaned daily and they made sure we didntmiss any activit.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Andrew from North Royalton, Ohio (USA) wrote…
Stayed June 2021 / Submitted June 2021:

Amazing experience!

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Demetrius wrote…
Stayed June 2021 / Submitted June 2021:

When booking this property expect nothing but the best! The location and property were pristine and the view was spectacular. Elias, Thomas and the maids were more than accommodating and helpful. Piero made sure that all our needs were met and we were well taken care of. Be prepared for fun and excitement! It was a trip of a lifetime for myself and my 7 other friends!

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Stephanie from Austin, Texas (USA) wrote…
Stayed June 2021 / Submitted June 2021:

Our stay was amazing! The staff is so helpful & kind . Highly suggest booking this villa.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Christina from Los Angeles, California (USA) wrote…
Stayed May 2021 / Submitted May 2021:

So to start off this place is much better than what you may expect. I have traveled to many countries and have never experienced service this superior. The house is absolutely outstanding and the staff that comes with it deserve a Nobel peace prize! The staff was attentive and absolutely punctual. If there’s any excursion that we had planned they were on time every single time! The house was big and spacious With plenty of refreshments and drinks. This vacation was everything I dreamed of and more! This house is an absolute gem and I plan on booking this house again in the future. They made us feel absolutely safe even during this pandemic! The food was amazing…,like really amazing! Breakfast lunch and dinner! Chef Tomas did an amazing job showing us Dominican flavors while still integrating food that we liked to eat at home. Seasoned to perfection baby! From my family and I, thank youuuu again Andres!!

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Jennifer from Fort Lauderdale, Florida (USA) wrote…
Stayed May 2021 / Submitted May 2021:

Anders the host was great to deal with, easy, and efficient. I set this trip up for my bosses and their business partners as a last minute request and they were very pleased with the outcome of the trip.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Chase from Orangeburg, South Carolina (USA) wrote…
Stayed April 2021 / Submitted April 2021:

Anders house was amazing!! All of the rooms were beautiful, pool was nice, and the service was on point. They helped booked excursions and transportation making the trip a total success. Food was a hit and miss some days but overall I give it 5 stars.

Owner’s response: Hi Chase Thank you so much for your kind words about the villa. Our normal chef was in a traffic accident the day prior to your arrival, and we had to get a substitute chef. I am sorry that some of the meals did not live up to your standard, and I will make sure to not use this chef again. Thank you again for coming and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Anders

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Celissa from Atlanta, Georgia (USA) wrote…
Stayed April 2021 / Submitted April 2021:

“Anders place was absolutely stunning. Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating. We will definitely be staying here again. Thank you so much!”

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Valeria from New York, New York (USA) wrote…
Stayed April 2021 / Submitted April 2021:

Absolutely amazing! My friends and I had a great time here. The pictures don’t do justice to the beauty of this place. The staff (Elias, Tomas, Celestina, and Piero) were so attentive and good to us. We’ll definitely be coming back

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

JKeith from Bowie, Maryland (USA) wrote…
Stayed March 2021 / Submitted March 2021:

You will love this place, peaceful for relaxation but close enough to any activities you might have in mind.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Monica from New York, New York (USA) wrote…
Stayed March 2021 / Submitted March 2021:

This place was absolutely amazing. Anders was a great host and helped us with everything we needed. Will definitely be booking with them again really soon.

AMAZING HOUSE AND STAFF * * * * *

Ryan T. wrote…
Stayed February 2021 / Submitted February 22, 2021:

This was the most amazing house I’ve ever been in . The house owner Anders and house manager Pierro had great communication and made sure we had everything that we needed! Also the house butler Elias was great and got whatever you needed whenever you needed it . Also the chefs food was amazing and also the house maid kept it nice and tidy! I would definitely recommend this and give this house 12 stars!

HEAVEN * * * * *

Latasha F. wrote…
Stayed January 2021 / Submitted February 7, 2021:

My husband and I have stayed in numerous houses all over DR over the years but this house took the cake. We took 4 friends from NY down there for the week and I have only positivity to share. The service was impeccable, the food was absolutely amazing and the house was a slice of heaven for us and our friends to celebrate my birthday. It was worth every penny and I would do it again in a heartbeat.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Luke from Orlando, Florida (USA) wrote…
Stayed January 2021 / Submitted January 2021:

A beautiful modern mansion sitting on a tropical golf course…You would think that would be enough but then comes the service, the Chef absolutely blew us away with each meal and his attention to detail. The maids meticulously cleaned and maintained the property and our rooms with Ritz-Carlton like service! If you’re looking for a Luxury experience look no further!!! Anders and team were able to be at our service for any and everything we needed, transfers, excursions, private car service, literally everything!!!

LOVELY * * * * *

Earl M. from London (United Kingdom) wrote…
Stayed December 2020 / Submitted December 13, 2020:

All I will say is lovely and thank you to all the staff.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Kam from Elk Grove, California (USA) wrote…
Stayed November 2020 / Submitted November 2020:

really enjoyed my stay, it was very accommodating for me and my friends.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Lucho from Miami, Florida (USA) wrote…
Stayed October 2020 / Submitted October 2020:

Exceptional service started before the trip and continued even after we had left. Amazing staff at the house and incredible value in the meal/drink plans offered. Looking to book again already.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Derrell from New York, New York (USA) wrote…
Stayed September 2020 / Submitted September 2020:

Very clean and nice space

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Luis from New York, New York (USA) wrote…
Stayed March 2020 / Submitted March 2020:

Everything was spectacular… do it!