Reviews Villa Moderna

All reviews from VRBO and AIRBNB

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Lynette from New York, NY (USA) wrote…
Stayed June 2021 / Submitted June 2021:

Amazing home! Door to door service for almost anything you need! Will Book again

LACLAIR REVIEW * * * * *

Christine L. wrote…
Stayed June 2021 / Submitted June 21, 2021:

We had a wonderful time. Enjoyed the house and service. Stig did a phenomenal job taking care of us and was always available. Thank you again for everything. We definitely plan on coming back.

EXCELLENT HOUSE AND HOST * * * *

Bobby M. wrote…
Stayed May 2021 / Submitted June 21, 2021:

We really enjoyed this property and the host! The maid was excellent and very welcoming. The golf greens were perfect and the security excellent. The only problem we had was the hot tub did not work our entire stay and they could not get it fixed.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Elizabeth wrote…
Stayed May 2021 / Submitted May 2021:

Super hospitable and friendly.

PIRLO THE HOUSE MANAGER WAS FANTASTIC, ESPECIALLY WHEN HE ASSISTED US WITH THE COVID-19 TESTING * * * * *

William A. wrote…
Stayed April 2021 / Submitted May 7, 2021:

The house was located in a good location within a golf course. The security was top notch, and the house was beautiful, I would recommend to anyone planning on staying there, and I look forward to staying there in the future.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Lisbeth wrote…
Stayed April 2021 / Submitted April 2021:

Excelente locación y, sobre todo, excelente servicio! Con todas las comodidades necesarias para una estadía extraordinaria.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Rachel wrote…
Stayed March 2021 / Submitted March 2021:

I loved this place. It’s a great place to stay with the family. Antonia was great. She helped around a lot in the house.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Eric wrote…
Stayed January 2021 / Submitted January 2021:

Clean, stylish and amenities filled villa right on the golf course. Resort has everything you need if you want to get out the villa and experience the beach, bars and restaurants.

GREAT * * * * *

Kenneth H. from Little Elm, Texas wrote…
Stayed December 2020 / Submitted December 14, 2020:

Very nice enjoyed our stay.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Ellisa wrote…
Stayed November 2020 / Submitted November 2020:

Beautiful

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Lahaji wrote…
Stayed November 2020 / Submitted November 2020:

The chef and cleaning lady were very kind and so was the villa manager.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Reynaldo wrote…
Stayed November 2020 / Submitted November 2020:

Anders y su equipo de trabajo son los mejores ! Nos veremos pronto!

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Mike wrote…
Stayed October 2020 / Submitted October 2020:

Loved it. Thanks for the hospitality!

GREAT STAY * * * * *

DR Ken wrote…
Stayed October 2020 / Submitted November 12, 2020:

We loved the entire staff and the experience.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Evelyn wrote…
Stayed September 2020 / Submitted September 2020:

La villa es excelente. Muy acogedora y confortable. No falta ni un solo detalle que no este cubierto. Todo funciona a la perfección. Excelente comunicación con el Sr. Piero dispuesto siempre a atender nuestras necesidades en todo momento.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Man Ho wrote…
Stayed March 2020 / Submitted March 2020:

Amazing villa located in a golf course with good security. Superb hospitality and super friendly people. The villa manager does a great job assisting with our daily needs. The surroundings are beautiful and quiet, ideal for a relaxing trip.

GREAT HOME WITH ACCESS TO WORLD CLASS AMENITIES * * * * *

Leroy K. wrote…
Stayed February 2020 / Submitted February 25, 2020:

Home is located in a gated community and gives you the feel of a private home experience. But is also located within a larger resort and you have access to all of the resort amenities such as restaurants, beach and resort activities. The home was clean upon arrival and there was a maid who came every day to clean and make the rooms up for us.