VILLA MANGOS 11 CASA DE CAMPO DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Reviews Villa Mangos 11A

All reviews from VRBO and AIRBNB

PERFECTION * * * * *

Steven W. wrote…
Stayed April 2022 / Submitted April 29, 2022:

Everything exceeded our expectations!

We will definitely return!

Thanks to all for making our family vacation wonderful!

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Liam from Pelham, Massachusetts (USA) wrote…
Stayed April 2022 / Submitted April 2022:

Great place, came with group of 12 guys. Staff was awesome.

CASA DE CASA PARADISE * * * * *

Bostanche B. wrote…
Stayed March 2022 / Submitted March 22, 2022:

From the moment we rented this beautiful villa communications with the manager (Walkiria) was outstanding!!! She answered all questions immediately & provided all pertinent info on our stay & immediately booked all our requests (restaurant reservations, golf tee time, cart rentals, covid tests) & even assisted us with our VIP arrivals services. The on-site staff was just as wonderful & Jesus checked in on us every day & made sure we had everything we needed. The chef was amazing & filled with good vibes always singing & dancing! This villa accommodated our 2 families very comfortably & we thoroughly enjoyed coming back to it after a day of beaching or exploring. It was exactly as shown in pictures & very well maintained indoors & outdoors with pool service & landscaping maintenance. The close proximity to beach club was also very nice as we were even able to walk if desired. We highly recommend this villa & the property management company they use!

SPRING BREAK VACATION * * * * *

Jemima D. wrote…
Stayed March 2022 / Submitted March 10, 2022:

We had the best time in this house for our spring break! Everything was organized so efficiently and the staff made the logistics seamless. Big thank you to Jesus and his team who were so welcoming and provided anything we needed!

WONDERFUL STAY FOR A GROUP OR LARGE FAMILY! * * * * *

Lindsay R. wrote…
Stayed February 2022 / Submitted March 2, 2022:

The villa was beautiful, well kept, and in a great location – about 10 min walk or few min drive via golf cart to the Minitas Beach Club.

Jesus, the villa manager, was responsive and highly professional. I stayed there with a group of 12 for a wedding and our group was definitely a bit out-of-hand at times, but Jesus handled all of our requests and mishaps with a smile nonetheless.

Trinidad, the chef, prepared breakfast and a couple dinners for us which were all wonderful! I highly recommend requesting a meal on the grill outside – delicious!

Mario, the waiter, was polite, diligent and extremely helpful as well.

Sarah, the maid was there every morning with a smile on her face. Same to be said for Andresson the gardener.

Overall, the entire staff was exceptional and made our stay a wonderful experience! I will note that aside from Jesus (who spoke perfect English) – the rest of the staff spoke minimal English. We had multiple Spanish speakers in our group so it was no problem – but worth noting 🙂

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Mariela from San Juan, Puerto Rico wrote…
Stayed November 2021 / Submitted November 2021

This villa is amazing! Bedrooms are modern, nice and spacious. Location within the complex is very good.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Elie from Laval, Canada wrote…
Stayed August 2021 / Submitted August 2021

Excellent service. A1++

ABSOLUTE PARADISE * * * * *

Erik R. wrote…
Stayed August 2021 / Submitted August 27, 2021

This property was phenomenal. The layout is pure paradise and the Casa de Campo community is an amazing location to take a relaxing vacation. The staff as well was extremely accommodating and the food made by the chef on site is infinitely better than anything you will eat at the various restaurants on property in Casa de Campo.

GREAT FAMILY TIME AS USUAL * * * *

Carolina G. wrote…
Stayed March 2021 / Submitted April 15, 2021

Great property for families with great outside space. The managing team, communications with Palmera and check in process were the best! The kitchen can be updated and cleaner and the service needs improvement.

Property manager’s reply: Dear Carolina, thank you for your important feedback and review of your stay at Villa Mangos 11A. I’m glad to read that you thought the villa is a great property for families and that our initial communication and check-in were the best. I spoke to the villa owner about the kitchen, and it is indeed being updated (we had that planned for some time). So, that will be taken care of very shortly. As far as the services are concerned, please remember that we made an exception for your family and accepted your reservation of 8 adults and 7 children (15 persons in total). This villa normally allows a maximum occupancy of 12 persons (adults and children), which is what the staff can handle. Normally, we also don’t allow that many children to stay in this villa, and 7 children was definitely a challenge for the staff to keep up with. They did the best they could under the circumstances as they are not used to providing services to more than 12 persons. I do hope that you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to hear from you if you decide to come back to the Dominican Republic in the future. Best regards, Anders.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Julius wrote…
Stayed February 2021 / Submitted February 2021

Super spacious and clean me and my family really enjoyed every bit of our stay

WONDERFUL VILLA * * * * *

Leslie C. wrote…
Stayed January 2020 / Submitted January 30, 2020

We had a great stay at Villa Mangos 11A. It actually surpassed our expectations! The staff was excellent and we really loved the location and the outdoor space. I would highly recommend this property.

OUTSTANDING HOUSE * * * * *

Luigi A. wrote…
Stayed April 2019 / Submitted April 12, 2019

We stayed 5 days in Los mangos 11A for a family reunion. The house is beautiful and VERY well kept. The service was outstanding. In our party we had seven kids 7 and under and everyone had a great time. The staff was respectful, honest, dependable and pleasant to have around. Overall, the house was a perfect backdrop for an epic vacation.