Reviews Villa Bahia 376

All reviews from VRBO www.vrbo.com/1040989

REMODEL * * * * *

David G. wrote…
Stayed May 2021 / Submitted May 21, 2021

Nice place, spacious, excellent pool/patio area. Air conditioning in 2 of the rooms was broken. Living room air conditioning is just a fan pushing air. Living room fan broken, as well as all the sliding doors that can’t be secured. Kitchen definitely needs a upgrade with cabinets, and limited cooking utensils/pots/pans. I rented this place 2 times prior.

Owner’s Response: Dear David, thank you for your very important feedback on the villa. I’m happy to hear that you liked the villa, the pool/patio area. Unfortunately, we weren’t aware of these issues that you experienced during your stay and really wish that they had been brought to our attention sooner, in order for us to solve them immediately and not to cause you any discomfort. After reading your comment, we’ve done a full inspection of the villa and the issues you mention are indeed being corrected as I write! Our maintenance team has already started working on bringing the villa up to date, and on getting everything working perfectly. So, thank you again for your important and very valuable feedback, and we hope to see you soon again in this or any of our other villas in the Dominican Republic. If you have any other comments, please reach out to us by email to discuss! Thank you again.

VERY NICE * * * * *

Xiomara P. from San Antonio, Texas (USA) wrote…
Stayed June 2019 / Submitted June 26, 2019

The Villa is located in a gated golf Court Community,very safe,and close to supermarket, stores and restaurants.

Absolutely impecable, with a very nice lady that lives in the property and keeps the whole place very clean.

Both the youngman and the lady,were very attentive and helpful, and very nice.

The beach was about 15 minutes away,but we went to the Jellyfish beach club,which has a great beach with a safety net. And the Pearl beach club,

Was a little further about 25 mins and had a DJ and was very nice and huge,the beach was not well kept. But the service and the food were ok.

All around a good family time!

OUT OF THIS WORLD * * * * *

Corbin C. wrote…
Stayed June 2018 / Submitted June 27, 2018

This place was over the top! Already planning a trip back in October! Thank you Jose for everything!!!

WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS AMAZING AND COMFORTABLE VILLA * * * * *

Sabrina L. wrote…
Stayed January 2018 / Submitted February 4, 2018

We enjoyed our stay in this amazing and comfortable villa

AMAZING VILLA, AMAZING PLACE! * * * * *

Sabrina L. wrote…
Stayed May 2017 / Submitted May 24, 2017

The property is wonderful, well managed, the place really amazing.

TOTAL PACKAGE * * * * *

Todd R. wrote…
Stayed May 2017 / Submitted June 15, 2017

My associates and I had a wonderful stay at the Villa. The property is great and the manager Piero is Awesome !!! He is attentive and swift to remedy when it was required (Wifi challenge).

We felt as if we were being hosted by family or good friends!

AMAZING VILLA, AMAZING PLACE! * * * * *

Sabrina L. wrote…
Stayed May 2017 / Submitted May 24, 2017

The property is wonderful, well managed, the place really amazing.