Reviews VC

All reviews from VRBO www.vrbo.com/740932

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING VACATION * * * * *

Darell J. wrote…
Stayed April 2018 / Submitted April 10, 2018:

This had to be one of the best vacations I had. From the moment you walk into this property the feeling of relaxation hits you. The rooms are very spaces, the pool is wonderful and plenty of space every where else. The service we received from Roberto (our butler) was out of this world. He was very accommodating and very attentive to all of our needs.

Furthermore, the food was amazing. All the breakfast, lunch and dinner was very tasty and offered a variety each day/night. The only small suggestion I have is that they offer more variety during the breakfast. Likewise, the maid service was topnotch and very professional and available for whatever we needed.

Bottomline, I highly recommend this property, You won’t be disappointed and it is worth every penny I spent. I’m looking at going back very soon.

LIVING THE LIFESTYLE OF ROYALTY * * * * *

Chad J. wrote…
Stayed April 2018 / Submitted April 8, 2018:

My time spent with friends in Villa Coral was absolutely amazing. From the amenities, to the atmosphere to the service received from the onsite staff my friends and I were treated like royalty! I would definitely recommend this location to anyone.

THIS VILLA IS A BREATHTAKING BEAUTY!! * * * * *

Brad W. wrote…
Stayed April 2018 / Submitted April 8, 2018:

The overall stay was excellent!! Liberto made everything go smoothly when we arrived and departed. The food was amazing!!! Selection, quality and service was very much appreciated. The staff is one of best parts of staying at this villa. EVERYONE is very thoughtful, caring and compassionate to insure that you enjoy your stay.

INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE * * * * *

Sunny C. wrote…
Stayed March 2018 / Submitted April 2, 2018:

The experience was absolutely amazing. Our villa staff was extremely accommodating especially our manager Liberto. He tended to every one of our needs quickly and without any issues. The staff maintained a very clean villa and made sure we had clean and neat bedding every night. The entertainment setups were perfect for us to control along with the upstairs bar area. Everything in the villa is up to date and functions properly. Overall our stay was one we will never forget. The only piece of advice I would give the villa is to spice up the breakfast as some of the dishes were very plain. We will definitely be back again.

PHENOMENAL !!! * * * * *

Tarek A. wrote…
Stayed March 2018 / Submitted March 27, 2018:

We were a group of 16 celebrating a bachelor party . The villa was very clean and the staff was amazing. Liberto our host went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed from

Setting up outside reservations to clubs and going to local market and bringing back anything we needed . His first words were “ how’s everything ? You need anything ? “ he made sure the staff was on top of everything and gave us the best service. Thank you again for your hospitality.

FANTASTIC PROPERTY AND STAFF * * * * *

Copac Dominicana J. wrote…
Stayed February 2018 / Submitted March 3, 2018:

This property exceeded our expectations for a management retreat. The facilities were outstanding, the staff outstanding, the cook and food outstanding, and the surroundings beautiful. During the process of renting this facility for our retreat, the owner, and the staff were extremely helpful. If you are looking for a facility for a vacation for family or for a meeting, this facility stands at the top.

HOUSE WAS IMMACULATE, STAFF WERE EXCELLENT * * * * *

Chris M. wrote…
Stayed February 2018 / Submitted March 2, 2018:

Great house, excellent facilities, Limberto and his staff were top notch.

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! * * * * *

Sean S. wrote…
Stayed January 2018 / Submitted January 23, 2018:

This was one of the best travel experiences I’ve ever had.

The host (Liberto) was incredible. I couldn’t have asked for more. He was on top of everything which allowed us to be completely stress-free for 4 days. The chef was amazing – felt like we were out at a 5-star dinner every night. The maids were great as well.

I highly recommend this house to anyone!!!!

TRIP OF A LIFETIME!! * * * * *

La D. wrote…
Stayed May 2017 / Submitted May 10, 2017:

The villa is beyond beautiful with enough room to accommodate 10 guests comfortably. The housekeeper Mercedes was wonderful and Jose was very helpful with making arrangements and scheduling tours for us. I would recommend this villa to anyone that is interested you won’t be disappointed.