Reviews Tortuga A14

All reviews from VRBO and AIRBNB

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Dionisio wrote…
Stayed March 2022 / Submitted March 2022:

Excellent villa
100% recommended
you can use beach club facility complimentary
Excellent service by Nela our maid

PRIVATE AND RELAXING * * * * *

Karen O. wrote…
Stayed January 2022 / Submitted January 22, 2022:

It is a lovely home with plenty of space for or girls trip!!! The team was great. Nela, thank you and God bless!!! Looking for another opportunity to return.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Ana Lucia from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil wrote…
Stayed November 2021 / Submitted November 2021:

Gostamos muito de nossa estadia em Punta Cana Resort & Club. A infraestrutura é muito boa – centro de tenis, Cenote e beach club em Playa Blanca com restaurante, ponto de Kite são bem proximos da casa. A praia mais perto é Tortuga Bay e otima para um mergulho no final do dia. O staff está de Parabéns, muito atenciosos e rápidos no atendimento as nossas solicitações. A casa é bem espaçosa e nos acomodou muito bem, porém por ser antiga, necessita de reparos. Os quartos com closets são grandes e as camas bem confortáveis, mas falta blackout pois entra bastante claridade bem cedo. A varanda é bem agradável, foi onde passamos a maior parte do tempo quando estávamos em casa. A sala de jogos funcionou muito bem!

We really enjoyed our stay at Punta Cana Resort & Club. The infrastructure is very good – tennis center, Cenote and beach club in Playa Blanca with restaurant, Kite point are very close to the house. The closest beach is Tortuga Bay and great for a swim at the end of the day. Congratulations to the staff, very attentive and quick to respond to our requests. The house is very spacious and accommodated us very well, but as it is old, it needs repairs. The rooms with closets are big and the beds are very comfortable, but there is no blackout because it gets very light very early. The porch is very nice, it was where we spent most of our time when we were at home. The game room worked really well!

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE * * * * *

Catul K. wrote…
Stayed August 2021 / Submitted August 23, 2021:

Great experience from communication with the Property owner Anders, to the Villa Manager Janet to the housekeeper Nela, everything was extremely professional. Janet and Nela handled all requests quickly no matter the time. Nela took exceptional care of my friends and I, we miss her!!

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Goytom wrote…
Stayed April 2019 / Submitted April 2019:

Anders’s home is lovely and the live in maid and gardener are great! The place was always clean and the game room and pool is a great addition. The resort is not to keen on guest entering the resort (which was not known until we arrived at the location) and the security clearance guest have to go through is subjective. This is home is great is just depends on what type of experience you’re looking for. Unfortunately, for us, security clearance for our guest was an issue at times. Guest need to go through security clearance and are required to send the necessary documents and arrive prior to 5 pm. Good luck bringing guest past 5pm.