Las Palmas 78

REVIEWS Las Palmas 78

All reviews from VRBO and AIRBNB

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Millie from New York, NY (USA) wrote…
Stayed September 2022:

When I say this place was amazing is an understatement. The staff was great. Very helpful and accommodating. I seriously have no complaints. My group and I had the best time!

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Vanessa Pichardo wrote…
Stayed August 2022:

Really appreciated Janet’s communication with me since the beginning of the stay. Once i got to the villa we noticed that the bedroom setups weren’t as it was shown. It said they had 4 bedrooms with one king bed and 2 single beds, that was not the case at all. It was one king bed OR 2 single beds, so they would take that one big bed and separate it. Once I addressed this to Ali he argued with me that I was reading the description incorrectly. I ended up calling Anders and Anders understood exactly where my confusion came from & accommodated me immediately. The food was really great but the chef did have a bit of an attitude. The server was amazing! Really kind man! The housekeeper was also very sweet. The house is absolutely beautiful nonetheless. We had a great stay overall.

Host’s response: Hi Vanessa, thank you for the nice feedback about your stay at Las Palmas 78! Yes, about the beds – that was definitely a “typo” on the listing, which, of course, the villa mgr didn’t know. It only occurred to us since your party had more people than what our maximum capacity for the villa allows (16 guests), which we didn’t know prior to your arrival. We’ve corrected it, and I’m glad that we could work it out! I’m also glad to hear that the staff took really good care of you and that you enjoyed the villa. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Anders.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Jazmyne from Newnan, Georgia (USA) wrote…
Stayed June 2022:

Beautiful home & Staff ! Had a great time & they made sure me and my friends were all set !

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Qualen from Atlanta, Georgia (USA) wrote…
Stayed June 2022:

Came over with my family of 15. There was enough space for everyone who wanted their own space to have it. The house and community was great. I would definitely recommend this house if coming with a large group.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Jorge from Katy, Texas (USA) wrote…
Stayed May 2022

This is one of the best Villas on cap cane, I would highly recommend this to anyone .
The place was amazing and staff was superior!
Villa manager was also very in making sure you had everything you needed and spoke English.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Salama wrote…
Stayed May 2022

Andres is great and very accommodating!

Salama’s private feedback: Ok where do I begin, from the communication with Andres (the owner) and the wonderful Janet, where she got us all set, prior to us arriving. She helped with everything under the sun. To the team on the ground, Alix was great and provided amazing customer service, gave us everything we requested and more. Now let’s talk about the big stars…my boy Sam was the best butler you can ever ask for, he was up before us and was the last to sleep. He served us and was just damn cool! Rosa, we must praise her for her hard work and dedication. She is really amazing, cleaning a house at the magnitude by herself and having a beautiful personality. And last but not least, the Chef who got us right every day…it is worth getting the all inclusive plan. It was an incredible stay. Oh and the ride through the golf course is absolutely gorgeous with stunting views.

GREAT HOUSE AND STAFF! * * * * *

Albert D. wrote…
Stayed March 2022 / Submitted March 24, 2022:

We had a great time in this house , the house is new . All working perfectly . Great rooms , Great Pool and Jacuzzi ! Staff also very servisable and welcoming ! We will share be back !

FANTASTIC! * * * * *

Nathan Z. wrote…
Stayed March 2022 / Submitted April 1, 2022:

Was there for our wedding week and the house and staff couldn’t have been nicer!

SPECTACULAR AND WONDERFUL! * * * * *

Ragnhild H. wrote…
Stayed February 2022 / Submitted March 1, 2022:

Everything was amazing from beginning to end. The villa is gorgeous, spacious, and just wonderful. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay the best. Also really loved the access to Eden Roc beach club and proximity to Punta Espada golf club.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Ragnhild wrote…
Stayed February 2022 / Submitted February, 2022:

We had a wonderful stay at this villa from beginning to end. The villa is awesome – inside and outside. Love the pool and outdoor areas for relaxing. The villa is spacious and has everything you could ever want. We enjoyed the bar- and game area downstairs and the private movie theater. The staff is incredible, friendly, and made our stay even better. We also enjoyed having access to the Eden Roc beach club, just a short golf cart ride away. Thank you – we will be back!!!