LAS PALMAS 77 CAP CANA DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

REVIEWS Las Palmas 77

All reviews from VRBO and AIRBNB

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Sridhar wrote…
Stayed August 2021 / Submitted August 2021:

Great location for Golfers looking for top courses in Caribbean islands.
Accommodation is provided with a Chef, Butler and a helper. They took care of cooking per our request (we only paid for material). Great music and entertainment equipment along with Pool table etc., Awesome place, going to be our destination every year.

Thank you

LAS PALMAS 77 * * * * *

Najee L. wrote…
Stayed July 2021 / Submitted July 14, 2021:

Our stay was great! The villa was perfect better than the pictures and the staff was great!

I LOVE THIS VILLA!!! * * * * *

Ragnhild H. wrote…
Stayed April 2021 / Submitted May 1, 2021:

We stayed at Las Palmas 77 for 10 days, and this is definitely one of the best villas in Cap Cana! Wow – everything about this villa is impressive. The pool is enormous! I’ve never seen a pool this big in a private villa, and it’s so nice to be able to swim laps or just relax in the jacuzzi. The villa itself is perfectly spaced out – the open kitchen and dining is a great place where you can watch the Chef in action (great fun!).

We especially loved the outdoor TV lounge and watching Netflix in the evening, while listening to the breeze blowing in the palm trees.

Every bedroom is large and has a great view, and the beds are so comfortable!!!

Another huge plus to this villa is the location, which is so close to Punta Espada golf club (you can walk there), and you’ll get access to Eden Roc Beach Club, which only a few villas in Cap Cana have included.

We also loved having the golf cart to get around the resort… and there are plenty of restaurants to try – and the food everywhere is great!

The staff at this villa is a real dream team! The maid is so sweet, attentive and keeps the entire place immaculate. The butler is so awesome, and a great help around the house – and he makes the best drinks!! The chef is amazing too, and the meals that he created were out of this world, beautiful and delicious. We also had a villa manager who was very knowledgeable about the area, and he was available for anything we needed. This is such a great service!

Our stay at Las Palmas 77 was truly amazing! This is definitely the place to stay at Cap Cana and we can’t wait to come back soon.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Michael wrote…
Stayed April 2021 / Submitted April 2021:

“We had a fabulous stay in Punta Cana, in the Dominican Republic. Living in luxury for the week was the perfect remedy to the year we’ve just endured! Our Villa was exactly as described. Spotless on arrival and kept that way throughout (thank you Miche). Chef Felix made meal times a social event with tasty and extremely well presented food, plate after plate! A special thank you for the flexibility to accommodate several different dietary requirements. Anders was beyond helpful throughout, with clear and precise communication before and after we arrived, some really great recommendations for things to do and the best Golf hook-ups on the Island!!! Anders managed to keep my whole group happy (not an easy task). Eden Roc access is a really great benefit for a big group. It allowed us the flexibility to hang out at a great resort while still having a (more luxurious) base nearby! I really cannot recommend this villa or Anders enough. We had a wonderful time and will certainly return.”