COCOTAL MANSION PUNTA CANA PALMERA VILLAS

Reviews Cocotal Mansion

All reviews from VRBO and AIRBNB:

THE PERFECT BIRTHDAY GETAWAY * * * * *

David F. wrote…
Stayed July 2021 / Submitted August 16, 2021:

Thanks Palmera! My wife and I stayed here for a week in July 2021. This property was the perfect place for celebrating her 40th birthday week along with 11 other couples. The thought of planning a trip for 24 people was daunting at first, but Palmera was great to work with, making the process manageable instead of a headache. The larger Villa is modern and open, with space for all 24 of us to gather for meals or just hang out. It also had a nice view of the pond and golf course. The smaller villa was like a tropical paridise, and the pool area there was incredible. The villa staff was professional and accommodating. The chef’s meals were great, and the rooms always well cleaned. Our villa manager did a fantastic job communicating with us, keeping drinks stocked, arranging transportation, and a even booking a last minute excursion for half our group. Security at the golf resort was impressive, and the area outside the walls of the resort also seemed safe. I would not hesitate to book “Cocotal Mansion” or another a Palmera property in the future.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:

Trans, Durham, NC wrote…
Stayed April 2021 / Submitted April 2021:

Very nice house for a big group. Even though both houses(we knew that beforehand) didn’t connect, it still works. Pool areas are very nice and relaxing. Staff was excellent. From the booking, to maids, and the chef. I think the bathrooms could use some updates for the price point. But the house was clean!

GREAT STAY AT THE BEAUTIFUL VILLA * * * * *

Alla G. wrote…
Stayed October 2020 / Submitted October 28, 2020:

Pros: The Villa is even more beautiful in person. Check in and check out was timely and without any hidden charges. Manager was always available when we needed help. The pool is being cleaned daily as well as villa. We had 3 staff members available at the villa to help with any of our requests at any time. Beds are very comfortable. We had a great vacation with our party of 16 friends. Will definitely be back!!!

Cons: Staff speaks no English so had some difficulties to communicate but Google translator helped a lot. Not a big issue.

Overall this is a great and comfortable villa that we really enjoyed. Thank you!!!

NOTHING BUT THE BEST * * * * *

Peter K. wrote…
Stayed April 2019 / Submitted April 15, 2019:

From the first moment to the last, the vacation was flawless. The staff and chef were impeccable—barely seen and never heard. And Mariana, the villa coordinator, anticipated every need. Will be back for years to come. Thanks.