Reviews Caleton Villa 5

All reviews from VRBO www.vrbo.com/1173697

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS * * * * *

Carolyn T. wrote…
Stayed June 2019 / Submitted July 11, 2019:

Exceeded our expectations in every way!!! The location is ideal, stunning and located in a high-end, private gated resort community . The house has its own pool and is directly on a beautifully manicured golf course. The beach is just a quick golf cart ride away (less than 5 min). One can easily can walk to the beach but we rented two golf carts for our family of five. The set-up of the house is amazing. Each bedroom is similar to a hotel suite with its own entrance, walk-in closet and large bathroom. The home would be ideal for multiple families traveling together.

At all times (day and night) we felt extremely safe and it was evident the location of the house is in a luxury area. The staff was phenomenal. We had a full time housekeeper who was wonderful and a grounds keeper quietly stopped by each day to make sure the pool and yard were spotless. We also had a private chef for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Highly recommend hiring the chef for your daily meals. We hesitated in doing so because we were unsure what our daily plans would be. BUT I’m so glad we did because it was actually one of the highlights! The kids even wanted to come back from the beach each day for the chef lunch instead of eating at the beach.

The beach is so close by that is was simple to go to-and-from at any time. The beach staff and set up at Eden Roc are very similar to a Four Season’s – which when renting the house you will have full access to. I was very pleasantly surprised to find out that our beach access provided us with Eden Roc’s beach beds, chairs, shade umbrellas and towels at no additional cost or reservation fee. The house management staff was truly accessible at all times by phone, text or email to answer any questions we had and to set up last minute transportation for us to attend a golf tournament in the area. Truly this house is fabulous! It will be very hard to top! We look forward to returning again and this time bringing aunts, uncles and cousins, as the house is beyond ideal for family vacations.

BEST OF THE BEST!!! * * * * *

Marta F. from Panama wrote…
Stayed May 2019 / Submitted May 17, 2019:

We were my 3 your adults sons with wife and girlfriend and my husband. The house was exactly as in pictures!! Junior the chef, Wendy the assistant chef and Santa the nanny are the best, delicious food and very kind people, Bianca the manager always reachable and very nice and always helpful!! Definitely all the family wants to go back. Helena was great in the process of renting the house!! To all of you thank you very much from The De Roche family from Panama.

BEAUTIFUL VILLA CALETON 5 * * * * *

Maria N. wrote…
Stayed March 2019 / Submitted March 22, 2019:

The Villa is a beautiful and very comfortable.

Amazing golf course and gorgeous beach!

It is a lovely place to rest and enjoy. Try it!

 

TROPICAL GETAWAY * * * * *

Maria S. wrote…
Stayed January 2019 / Submitted March 13, 2019:

Villa Caleton #5 is an amazing Villa in Cap Cana. Surrounded by breathtaking views, an incredible golf course and friendly staff, the experience could not have been better. The house has 5 complete bedrooms allowing more than 15 people to sleep comfortably. Rooms are separate to the common area allowing for privacy & silence. Santa is always at the house ready to cook up a delicious breakfast or assist with anything you need. Great beaches, delicious restaurants and a very relaxed stay. Highly recommended.

BEAUTIFUL HOUSE! EXCELLENT SERVICE AND LOCATION! * * * * *

Juan S. wrote…
Stayed February 2019 / Submitted March 10, 2019:

The house is beautiful! The details are spectacular, the finishes in the bathrooms with seashells and different stones and materials are a designers dream! It came with a maid, butler and a golf cart which was great. The layout of the house is interesting because every room is kind of its own little bungalow, so they are very private, and each one has its own unique design. All the bathrooms had indoor and outdoor showers which we really enjoyed and the overall space was very comfortable with ample rooms, closets etc… It was less than a 5 minute walk to the private beach club, which was included in the price and was very nice to have because we had been to Cap Cana before to a house that didn’t have this and we would have to drive to the “public” Cap Cana beach which is open to all Cap Cana and is not as private or nice as the Eden Roc beach club. I would definitely recommend this house, and after visiting with my family, I will be returning for a golfing trip with my golf buddies as it is right on the Punta Espada golf course and has 5 rooms with beds for everyone.

VILLA NO. 6 * * * * *

Pedro M. wrote…
Stayed February 2019 / Submitted March 10, 2019:

Villa No. 5 is a ‘Dream Paradise’. From the house, a beautiful open concept living area, with detached private bedrooms, in an Indonesian Style decoration; passing through a spectacular 5stars service in the hands of ‘Santa’; to a beautiful virgin beach with the best Caribbean Sun.

In short, We had our dream vacation!

 

GREAT VILLA, GOOD SERVICE, GOLF AND BEACH * * * * *

Sergio S. wrote…
Stayed February 2019 / Submitted March 9, 2019:

The villa is very well taken care, rooms , baths and social areas are very nice. Tha Thai style is house is beautiful.

The service people are so warm and delicate, including the possibility of the in-house cooking.

The access to the beach is great, which in turn is gorgeous.

Golf is also fantastic at Punta Espada Golf Course, one of the great in the planet.

Cap Cana also provides for other outdoor activities that are nice to take.

There is also plenty and good restaurants within 20 minutes.

Fully recommend staying in Cap Cana at vila 5 in Caleton, you will enjoy it.

 

THE PROPERTY WAS AS GOOD AS ADVERTISED. MY FAMILY HAD PLENTY OF ROOM TO SPREAD OUT * * * * *

Mike C. wrote…
Stayed February 2018 / Submitted February 22, 2018:

The highlights of the property were the staff – Junior the chef and Santa our house mom! They made our visit so welcoming and enjoyable. The accommodations were great and access to the Caleton Beach Club was ideal! We would visit again!