Reviews Cacique 22

All reviews from VRBO www.vrbo.com/904443

ANOTHER AMAZING STAY AT CACIQUE 22 * * * * *

Adriana G. wrote…
Stayed July 2019 / Submitted August 8, 2019:

We stayed at Cacique 22 last year and loved it so much we decided to rent it again. This year was just as amazing, if not better. The process to check in had changed and it was much easier, done at the house. The house itself is extremely comfortable and and it has that relaxed feeling you want to experience when on vacation. The decor is beautiful and you can see the ocean from basically anywhere. We were a large group (including teenagers!), but it never felt crowded because there’s so many areas to go and relax and just enjoy. We love it so much we never wanted to leave the house. Bedrooms are big and beds very comfortable. This year they added more pool lounge chairs and umbrellas, which was great. It really has everything you need.

This year we had a new chef, “Alcides”. Everything he prepared was absolute delicious. We din’t have one bad meal. In fact, we didn’t make one restaurant reservation because his meals are something to look forward to, just fabulous. As far as the staff, it’s 5 stars all the way. Temo and Hector look after every need you have. They are always one step ahead trying to make your stay as amazing as possible. Hector is a master bartender also, he will make any drink you want and create his own specialties. Cristina and Lleny keep the house impeccable and they are always willing to help also. Walkiria, the villa manager, will take care of any request you have, working in the background making sure everything is perfect. All of them are always happy and smiling and so cordial. I highly recommend this house and we will for sure be back next year. Thank you Anders, Walkiria, Temo, Hector, Alcides, Cristina and Lleny, you truly made our vacation unforgettable.

 

AMAZING FAMILY VACATION * * * * *

Susan S. / Daniel wrote…
Stayed June 2019 / Submitted July 1, 2019:

Unbelievable villa in a great location with amazing golf and ocean views! Everyone within the entire Casa de Campo resort was super friendly. Special thanks to the entire staff at the villa, especially Hector, who went out of their way in making sure our family had an unforgettable experience! Highly recommended!

Daniel

 

CHARMING PROPERTY LOCATED AT THE BEST LOCATION OF CASA DE CAMPO: GOLF & SEA VIEW-NEAR THE BEACH * * * * *

Christine D. / Beth wrote…
Stayed August 2016 / Submitted August 14, 2016:

Was just the dream I want to relax for my holidays. Walking distance to Beach- Gorgeous Golf & Sea Views. Will love to stay longer but will come back very soon. Beth

FANTASTIC 4TH OF JULY TRIP!! * * * * *

Arizona Traveler from Arizona wrote…
Stayed July 2016 / Submitted August 27, 2016:

What a great villa and fantastic Location. We have been coming to Casa de Campo for the past 10 years, and this is by far the best villa we have ever stayed in. The location was fantastic, right next to the beach club, so the kids could walk over by them selves. The staff in the villa took so good care of us, and made it a relaxing experience. Especially the later afternoon snacks and drinks pool side, watching the sunset over the ocean was perfect. We have already booked our next stay in Cacique 22 while we were there…. We can’t wait to come back to see all our friends in Casa de Campo.

WONDERFUL FAMILY VACATION! * * * * *

Christine D. wrote…
Stayed May 2016 / Submitted August 26, 2016:

We enjoyed your beautiful home on our spring break this year and our stay was fabulous! Staff, Temo as Majordomo,housekeeper and cook were lovely and so helpful. The home is so charming. We loved the pool and jacuzzi and beach near-by: 3 minutes walking distance – A Must! The best is the magnific golf and sea view, specially on sunset time. I would highly recommend your home to anyone. It truly is paradise and I would love to return!