REVIEWS VB

All reviews from VRBO www.vrbo.com/491755

GREAT VACATION * * * * *

Kathleen M. wrote…
Stayed May 2018 / Submitted June 6, 2018:

We spent a week here with our kids and another family. Everyone absolutely loved the house. We spent a ton of time in the pool, and ate in most of the time due to the great food provided by the chef, Axel. The beach is a very easy golf cart ride away. The location of the house is perfect and the house itself is just beautiful and very family friendly. The staff makes it even better. Highly recommended!

VILLA BLANCA LUXURY * * * * *

Wendy L. wrote…
Stayed May 2018 / Submitted May 22, 2018:

Our group was thrilled with the accommodations and services offered at Villa Blanca! The villa itself is exquisite – elegantly and luxuriously furnished, with private suites. We really enjoyed having the Chef prepare delicious gourmet meals for us on most nights. We had a range of seafood, Italian and Dominican specialties – all were scrumptious. The location is terrific (in the Punta Cana Resort area, quiet and close to fine dining) and away from the noisy tourist areas.

The Villa Manager looked after all of our requirements, and the Staff on site took great care of us.

HIGHLY recommend this Villa for a luxurious vacation!

PERFECT FAMILY VACATION (8-10 PEOPLE) * * * * *

Stephen R. from Fairfield, CT wrote…
Stayed April 2018 / Submitted April 24, 2018:

Villa Blanca was a perfect spot for two families (4 adults / 4 children all under 10yrs old) to spend a week of vacation. It would also serve very well for group golf vacation (it’s on the 2nd hole of a golf course). Heck, with two unused bedrooms we could have invited a third family.

The backyard/pool area was spacious enough for everyone, the beach a short golf cart ride away (the kids loved driving golf carts), and the area had numerous fun excursions (check out the ecological reserve! we also enjoyed the Bebe Catamaran trip).

The Group Palmera people were awesome in helping plan our vacation from start to finish, including day-trip excursions (thanks Janet!). Everyone we encountered upon arrival at Villa Blanca was committed to ensuring we had the best possible time (thanks Stig, John & Co).

We would highly recommend the chef, butler, and maid service. The staff was great and we ate like kings/queens all day everyday (the food had a very local flavor/presentation). Not having to worry about cooking or cleaning for everyone was a major plus. The property has a small wine refrigerator with quality wines available (about 2x US retail prices) which we felt was a nice add-on for our dinners.

There were two small negatives. First, building construction is occurring on both sides of the property. The construction was infrequent and not loud while we were there (it was not intrusive). However, the construction is certainly something to be mindful of. Second, the master bedroom shower wasn’t working for our stay. Hopefully, that was just temporary.

I will definitely recommend Villa Blanca to friends. I hope to be back again soon!

Owner’s response: Hi Stephen, Thank you for your amazing review and for choosing Villa Blanca for your family vacation. We’re very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the villa, the area and the service provided by the staff. I just wanted to reply on a few of your comments in order to clarify for future guests. WINE: Villa Blanca actually has a quite large wine fridge (in the kitchen) that fit about 150 bottles. It may not always be FULL as this depends on the guests, but it can be re-stocked as desired. Yes, wines are (unfortunately) expensive here as everything needs to be shipped in from e.g. the States. We do strive to always have a nice selection for our guests. CONSTRUCTION: The construction on both sides of the villa is going quite smoothly and (as you mentioned) the noise is not intrusive so our guests can still enjoy a relaxing time at the villa. SHOWER: As far as I understand from the villa butler, he called our maintenance company as soon as you reported that the shower in the Master Bedroom wasn’t working and they came to fix it shortly immediately. In any case, it has been resolved now. Thank you again for your amazing review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Anders

AMAZING! * * * * *

Gabrielle Starfield S. wrote…
Stayed April 2018 / Submitted April 20, 2018:

Villa Blanca was absolutely perfect! The house is even more beautiful in real life. We had the best stay and everyone was so wonderful and helpful. The food was delicious.

It was absolute paradise and I hope to be able to return!

THIS IS A PALACE WITH EVERYTHING YOU NEED * * * * *

Tom M. wrote…
Stayed February 2018 / Submitted February 16, 2018:

We loved this place. The management staff (Janet & James) before and during were always there for our every need. The food was awesome (Thanks Chef Axil!). John and Maria were amazing as well with making sure we had everything all day to maximize your experience. Use of golf carts made everything so close. Beautiful beaches, shopping and boat excursions were conveniently close. Highly recommend for anyone.

DREAMS DO COME TRUE! * * * * *

Alison S. wrote…
Stayed January 2018 / Submitted January 19, 2018:

This past MLK weekend, myself & 11 girlfriends rented Villa Blanca for a trip to celebrate everyone turning 30 this year. The entire experience, from initial inquiry to getting dropped off at the airport has beyond surpassed my expectations and was better than I could have ever imagined. Bianca coordinated the airport transfers and all house details with us and was so helpful and accommodating during the whole planning process. There were (4) separate arrivals & departures, some traveling from other states & everything was smooth thanks to Bianca being so detailed and thorough. When entering the house we were greeted by James, John and Maria. Aside from being blown away by how stunningly beautiful the home itself was, they were so welcoming, friendly & professional and made us feel right at home the minute we got there. We ended up booking the house chef, Axel upon arrival and it was one of the best decisions of the trip. Axel worked with us to identify everyone’s food preferences, allergies and accommodated each meal based on the activities of the day. Each morning we woke up to an amazing breakfast, coffee and juices ready when we walked downstairs. There is an incredible square table in the dining room that fit everyone perfectly. I personally am a pain (vegetarian) when I asked him for something different he was SO nice and took care of me right away. All of his food was seasoned & cooked perfectly, everyone cleared their plates each meal. Thank you for the amazing food Axel!! We stayed at the house pretty much the entire trip, there’s a beach to walk to across from the golf course, though it’s very hard to leave once you get there. You have everything you need and there were so many balconies & lounge spaces all over the property which was great for such a big group. Overlooking the lush golf course you truly are surrounded by beauty at Villa Blanca. As amazing, clean and nice the house and bathrooms were, we cannot stop saying only the best things about James, Jon, Maria, Axel, Bianca and Anders. The treatment we received when we were there was better than any resort, hotel or restaurant I’ve ever experienced. They all were so friendly and sweet, laughing with all of us and ensuring everyone was having a great time during our whole stay. They really felt like part of the trip, and made us feel like we were part of the home. We cannot thank the team at Villa Blanca enough for making our vacation so special.

 

PROPERTY IS GREAT WITH A FEW MINOR FLAWS. IT IS WELL LOCATED – NEAR TO GOOD FOLD & TWO BEACHES. * * * * *

Doug M. wrote…
Stayed January 2018 / Submitted January 14, 2018:

On the plus side, the chef, butler & housekeeper provide excellent service. Chef Axel prepared some great meals. The property manager followed up with our needs on a daily basis.

Apparently,the property was recently renovated after incurring some hurricane damage. There were minor leaks in the roof & windows during heavy rains. Regulating the hot water flow while showering was a major issue. The “hot tub” was luke warm at all times. Some windows in the master bedroom needed shades or curtains.

We were told that shampoos & lotions would be provided but management had to procure these after we requested them upon arrival. Not all bathrooms were supplied with hairdryers.

We normally frequent the Ritz at St Thomas but Hurricanes wiped out that facility for the 2018 winter season. Thus, we are accustomed to 5 Star treatment and this fell a bit short of 5 Star.

We loved the DR & the location of this property. It sits on the 2nd hole of the La Cana golf course & is a short golf cart ride to two nice beaches. It is a ten minute ride to the Punta Cana airport.

I would definitely lease this property again if the above-mentioned items are rectified.

Owner’s response: Hi Doug, Thank you for your feedback! We’re happy you enjoyed your stay, the food and service provided by the staff. Please rest assured that we are doing everything we can to fix the minor flaws as quickly as possible. We haven’t had really heavy rains since the hurricane and none of our previous guests who’ve stayed at the villa between Sept. 2017 and Jan. 2018 have had any issues with leaky roofs/windows. But we are looking into it and will get this fixed.

With regards to shampoo & lotions being included, we apologize for the miscommunication from our team. We normally have shampoos & soaps at the villa, but not lotions. So that was a mistake from our side and we apologize for this! There is currently one hairdryer in the villa and (as you know), your villa manager was kind enough to lend you her personal hairdryer, so we hope that helped you out a bit. We are working on adding a couple of extra hairdryers to the villa. We are also looking into the curtains in the master bedroom to see if any of these needs to be replaced.

Regarding the “hot tub”, there is a small heater which works. However, due to the heavy rain that we had during your stay, the pool was filled up with rain water, which overflowed into the Jacuzzi. For that reason, the small heater wasn’t able to “keep up” and heat the Jacuzzi properly, because the water from the pool continued to flow into the Jacuzzi (if this makes sense). We thank you for choosing Villa Blanca for your vacation and do hope to have you back sometime in the future. Best regards, Anders.

PARADISE FOUND!!! * * * * *

Tony D. wrote…
Stayed December 2017 / Submitted December 26, 2017:

I can’t say enough about our absolutely fabulous vacation at Villa Blanca. From the moment we stepped foot on to the property it was fantastic. Bianca (Villa manager) was thorough and left nothing to chance when it came to our comfort and ease. She made herself available to us day or night if we needed to change any dinner reservations, golf tee times etc. We ended up canceling all of our restaurant reservations during our 10 day stay because Axel’s (Villa chef) food was so extraordinarily delicious we didn’t see a need to eat anywhere else. We are a family of 6 with 4 children age ranges of 4-16, with one vegetarian. I can honestly say that every single breakfast, lunch and dinner was beyond our expectations. My absolute favorites were his avocado salads and his sinfully decadent biscuits. The villa was kept in pristine condition by Maria (Villa housekeeper) and her graciousness and smile were a welcomed daily delight even though my children are messy! Last but certainly not least the ever charming John (Villa butler). He seemed to be able read our minds and know exactly what we needed. The kids loved his smoothies and I loved his mimosas. He was always within ear shot to change a wii remote battery or the music selection to accompany their pool time fun. If you are looking for a world class experience in a beautiful villa I highly recommend Villa Blanca and can’t wait to go back and visit again! The only down side is leaving returning back to reality where your every need isn’t met every minute of that day.

The Dozier Family

December 2017

AMAZING! * * * * *

Sandra G. wrote…
Stayed July 2017 / Submitted August 10, 2017:

The house and staff were incredible! Chef B’s food was amazing! We never had a bad meal. The grounds and the resort were well kept. We are hoping to go back some day soon! Couldn’t say enough good things.

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!! * * * * *

Veronica G. wrote…
Stayed July 2017 / Submitted August 4, 2017:

We were two families, 10 people in total. The house was spacious, clean and nice, exactly as shown in the pictures.

The Palmera service, since we contacted them, was perfect. We had a person that took care of all our needs previous to our arrival.

Once there, the chef, the butler, the housekeeper and the gardener did a great job. James, the villa manager, was very helpful. We didn´t even have to go to the supermarket, everything was bought for us.

We had a great time, a great family vacation in a lovely house, close to a very beautiful and quiet beach .

We highly recommend this house and the Palmera team and would love to go back there.

GREAT VILLA! * * * * *

Anonymous wrote…
Stayed April 2017 / Submitted April 17, 2017:

New condition, great view, confortable beds, good access to the beach, great neighborhood..

FANTASTIC VACATION * * * * *

Anonymous wrote…
Stayed March 2017 / Submitted April 13, 2017:

Villa Blanca is the place to go for complete relaxation. First, you are in the best of hands from the management and the staff. Anders and James made sure that we were well taken care of and went out of their way to make us comfortable. John, Junior, Maria and Fernando catered to our every desire. They were a pleasure to have on-site. We can’t say enough good things about everyone.

John was very attentive to everyone’s needs. He was always cheerful and ready to help. Juniors meals were fabulous! Starting with unbelievable breakfasts all the way through delicious dinners, Junior hit it out of the park! As like John, Junior was always smiling and ready to accommodate any requests we had. Maria was very pleasant and saw to it that we always had plenty of towels and clean laundry. The kids enjoyed playing a little soccer with Fernando and appreciated his help opening coconuts.

The house is fantastic and provides alot of space for large groups. It perfectly accommodated our group of 12 (7 adults and 5 children). The interior of the house was clean and with new appointments. The outdoor space is great and opens up onto the second hole of La Cana golf course. The children loved swimming around the island in the pool and the adults found the cabana to be the perfect place to find some shelter from the hot Dominican sun.

We really enjoyed our time at Villa Blanca and will definitely return! Thank you to Anders, James, John, Junior, Maria and Fernando for making our stay so wonderful.

EASY * * * * *

Edward S. wrote…
Stayed April 2017 / Submitted April 10, 2017:

Nice property
Great
All so easy

FANTASTIC STAY AT VILLA BLANCA * * * * *

Leo G. wrote…
Stayed March 2017 / Submitted March 26, 2017:

No complaints! From the pre-arrival coordination, to the on property service, and the condition of the facilities everything was top notch (and as advertised). We received attentive service from Chef, Johnny, and Bianca while on property; everything we asked for was accommodated without hesitation. Very highly recommend Villa Blanca.

VILLA BLANCA * *

Brenda I. wrote…
Stayed February 2017 / Submitted February 25, 2017:

I went to Punta Cana with 9 members of my family. We were not given an opportunity to walk through the property upon arrival. Yet, upon check-out, we were told that we owed $1500 in addition to the agreed-upon rental for the week to pay for “damages.” I am certain that we did NOT do anywhere near that much damage IF we did any at all. The primary “damages” listed were water damage on a couch and pulls on another fabric and even if we had done that damage, the cost they are asking is outrageous. The property manager complained about the demanding nature of the prior residents, who probably did the damages that we are being charged for. I will never go to another Homeaway.com property if the managers don’t rescind these charges. The vacation was otherwise terrific. The chef and butler were marvelous, but this “after-charge” has left a very bad impression.

Owner’s response: Hi Brenda As you said it your self, you had a fantastic stay in the villa. I am very surprised and sad to see that you honestly complain about these charges. We should have charged your family a lot more then what we did. The Children in your group had pained on the two of the other sofa’s, (but there were older, and we decided to let it go). On the third sofa, there were markers in several spots, and as you know Maria (the maid) worked 3 days straight to get it of. And YES, she got most of it off, and we agreed with your son-in-law not to charge for that sofa. The children had also painted on the cushions of two other benches, which we could not get off. One of your family members had been sitting wet in one of the chairs, and it was all wet, stained and started getting moldy. We had to re-pollster this chair as well as a bench in your bedroom which had a BIG stain on it. In my years of running rental properties, I have honestly never had to charge for these types of damages before. In fact we had over USD 3,000 in repairs to furniture after your departure, but we tried to be fair… I am sorry for this, but I have to protect the property and you have to pay for damages caused by your group. Best Regards, Anders

BEAUTIFUL VILLA * * * * *

Sheltana H. wrote…
Stayed May 2016 / Submitted June 10, 2016:

My friends and I were welcomed by the butler, maid and propert manager. Everyone was nice and friendly, the fact that our butler was able to travel with us was helpful because most locals speak only Spanish and he was able to translate to make sure no one was getting over on us. The villa offered a chef that cook 3 meals a day for a little as 26$ a person a day!! How wonderful is that…the Villa has a coordinator that will book all your activities and transportation for free so there is no need for a travel agent when booking a trip there. The villa was nice and clean at all times and everything is changed out by the maid everyday as if your were living in a hotel…the property was well kept by locals who came to clean the pool and do yard work…the Villa also has a guest house and pool house outside with 3 bathrooms and each room inside the house has full bathrooms…this is definitely the perfect vacation spot for a group trip with friends and family!! I would definitely book again and again!!

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING – SERVICE & ACCOMODATIONS * * * * *

Jeremy F from Boston, MA wrote…
Stayed December 2015 / Submitted February 24, 2016:

As a family of 9 covering three generations, there was not one person who was not blown away by the beauty of Villa Blanca/Arreciffe, but it was the wonderful staff that made the entire trip just exceptional. From the minute you arrive, Manuel the house butler made us feel like we were as special as the property itself. We did do the all inclusive options with full time chef, and everything was terrific. Again though I just cannot stress enough how exceptional Manuel was to our entire family as he made the trip perfect! The rooms are large and well appointed, the pool and outside living room were of the highest quality of any resort. The location was not far at all from the beach, we enjoyed the view of the golf course from the very many different vantage points from the house, balconies and decks. I highly recommend the property, staff and management, just easy to deal with and they think of everything! This is what a vacation is supposed to be: relaxing, exceptional location and service, perfect! Thank you from the France Family!

ONE OF OUR BEST VACATIONS EVER!! * * * * *

The Wild Bunch from Texas wrote…
Stayed July 2015 / Submitted July 2015:

A group of 8 college friends (from the 70s) and spouses spent 6 nights at Villa Blanca in June. I agree with everything all the other reviews said. This villa was absolutely fantastic and so spacious! We just loved it! I will quickly repeat what was important to us (and it’s mostly a repeat of the other reviewers comments). The entire house was air conditioned – there was never a hot sweaty moment for anybody. Ali, our butler, was fantastic and very friendly; he was always there to take care of whatever we needed. Bertrand prepared all of our meals for the entire stay. He’s a fantastic chef, and his food was absolutely the best; and there were always leftovers. He even shared a few of his recipes when we asked. His specialty is pastry — so beware!! Our deserts were quite delectable! Sonia kept the house very tidy and washed lots and lots of our clothes and even more pool towels — everyday! Fernando was also there every day (maintaining the grounds), always ready willing and able to help. He even helped blow up our pool rafts when we first arrived. And he also brought fresh coconuts and chopped them open so we could enjoy the milk and fresh coconut meat. The golf carts are a definite must! Seriously. We rented 2 which served our 8 people quite nicely. And we used them everyday – trips to Playa Blanca beach and La Cana beach. We also rode around in the evenings before dinner with the intent of exploring every inch of Punta Cana Resort – it’s a huge place. One thing we didn’t do, but plan to do next time is take the shuttle to the shopping center and ecological reserve. We talked about it, but just never followed through. The guys fished one day, and Bertrand cooked their catch that night and again the next day – using different and delicious recipes for each meal. At the end of the trip we were all in agreement that we definitely want to come back – and the sooner the better. No kidding, this place is the real deal! Hasta la próxima: Anna and Marvin; Rose and Pat; Charlie and Tiffany; Lois and Ronnie

AN EXQUISITE ESCAPE! * * * * *

Kimberly M wrote…
Stayed May 2015 / Submitted June 2015:

Our week at this property was wonderful. The villa is beautiful, with air conditioning in every room, a gourmet kitchen and fully stocked bar and fridge, and your very own pool overlooking the golf course. Decor was sleek and modern but not cold. There were several beaches nearby to choose from — we loved the La Cana beach and the grill for a quick lunch. The maid was great – kept everything clean for us and always had towels available. The butler was also terrific – friendly but professional and great with the little one (one and half year old). I cannot recommend this villa enough. The week was wonderfully relaxing and I didn’t want to come home. A couple helpful tips — get the optional golf cart. There is a ton to do around the resort property and the golf cart was beyond convenient. Also, there is a shuttle to the different hotels, the shopping center and the ecological reserve. Get the schedule at the Westin front desk at the beginning of the week and save on cab fare!

AMAZING EXPERIENCE IN PUNTA CANA * * * * *

Anonymous wrote…
Stayed May 2015 / Submitted June 2015:

Our stay at the amazing Villa Blanca couldn’t have been better. The home itself is spectacular and could have held several more couples very easily. The furnishings are very tasteful and modern. Much time was spent in the pool and on the covered lanai. The whole house stereo system was terrific. Needless to say, having a butler like Ali, was the icing on the cake. Not only was he so professional, he was very interesting and engaging. We enjoyed getting to know him. The management company was terrific as well. Having a 6 course meal prepared by a Michelin rated chef was the perfect way to end our trip. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who appreciates luxury and exceptional service.

FAMILY VACATION * * * * *

HBH from Washington, DC wrote…
Stayed March 2015 / Submitted April 2015:

It was one thing to see the photos on line and another to walk into Villa Blanca. The house is spectacular and spacious and the photos don’t quite do it justice. In addition to three generous bedrooms upstairs, there are two separate guest houses (one in front and one in back of house). One of my favorite things to do each morning was to open all the doors to the house and let in the breeze and sunshine. There is also a lovely outdoor cabana-like living room beside the pool; this became a popular place to escape the sun and read a book. We visited the house with three teenage children and we spent a lot of time enjoying the pool, as well as, playing golf, tennis, spending time at the beach club, and driving the golf cart. The highlight of our stay was the staff at the house; there was a maid who cleaned our living spaces daily and a butler who served/cleaned our meals and was our point person. What was extra special is hiring a chef; he shopped for our groceries and cooked all of our delicious meals. Our family would often congregate in the living room each evening to enjoy each other’s company and dinner would magically be served in the dining room. We originally intended to go to a restaurant on our last night, but asked our chef to stay and he cooked our last meal! Overall, this vacation was incredibly relaxing, our accommodations spectacular, and staff were friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this spot to fellow vacationers/travelers!

WOW–JUST WOW! * * * * *

Happy6 from Atlanta, wrote…
Stayed March 2014 / Submitted April 2014:

If I can give this villa 10 stars I would. You will be blown away by this home when you see it in person despite the beautiful pictures online. The villa is very open & clean with modern furniture which makes it ideal for a villa by the beach.

The staff was great as well! Ali was wonderful and very attentive to our needs. The maid kept the house tidy and clean throughout our stay. The gardener was also great and even bought down some coconuts for the kids.

There is plenty to do here. The beach, resort pool, and spa are less than five minutes away. The golf course is in your backyard The ecological reserve is a must! You will get the opportunity to jump in some crystal clear pools of natural water with fishes and turtles nearby. You can also enjoy horseback riding for adults and/or kids and visit the farm nearby. We also went on golf carts to playa blanca which is the nearby public beach. The kids enjoyed the shallow waters, the crab hunting, and snorkeling here as well. Next to playa blanca is the Westin Hotel where you can eat at at the restaurants and enjoy their beach/pool if you like.

After a long day the Villa is perfect for a night of grilling out in the BBQ while the kids play in the pool! The beach house is ideal for showering off after the beach and also relaxing during the day. The second floor even has lounge chairs where you sun bathe and relax. There is so much to do and Anders and his staff will accommodate your needs on any excursions, food needs, etc…

If you are looking for a place in Punta Cana this is real deal! Oh, and its so nice to be less than 10 minutes from the airport!

REVIEW OF RENTAL OF ABOVE PROPERTY IN PUNTA CANA * * * * *

Tom from Westlake, Ohio wrote…
Stayed March 2014 / Submitted March 2014:

Just a quick note to let you know that EVERYTHING was exceptional on our stay at your property. Anders was ALWAYS available to us and made the entire trip for us. The butler and maid were also over the top. THe home and property were also GREAT. I want to thank everyone for a vacation that could not have been better. I would recommend this property easily> By the way the golf was great also.

PARADISE ON EARTH * * * * *

New Yorker from New York, NY wrote…
Stayed February 2014 / Submitted February 2014:

Villa Blanca Punta Cana was simply magnificent in every sense of the word. The villa was beautiful, spacious, comfortable and luxurious. It is everything you can imagine and more. Each room possesses its own beauty. The décor in each room is original and very beautiful. The doom in the center area of the villa was very impressive and gives a grand and affluent feeling! The grounds were perfectly manicured and the pool was spectacular! The view of the golf course was breathtaking and the golf course grounds felt like lush carpet. The beach was a very short distance away and was quiet, clean and very private and the view of the ocean was gorgeous!

The staff was very professional, polite, efficient and catered to all our needs beyond our expectations.

Ali, our butler, was very friendly, respectful and readily accessible to us. I miss his morning coffee and my beach ice-cream treat!

Junior, our chef, was a first class chef who was totally in control and catered to our tastes very efficiently and prepared tasty and creative meals. His presentation was decorative and enticing! There was always something new to look forward to each meal. In particular, we loved the fruit platters he would prepare. The menu was certainly exciting!

Our maid kept the house very tidy and provided clean laundry each day.

Not to forget the gardener who maintained the beautiful flowers and lawn each day!

Laselda, our babysitter, was a very capable babysitter who was loving and affectionate and took very good care of our daughter. She was a professional, experienced and intelligent woman. She became a part of the family and we miss you Laselda!

Anders was very helpful in making our stay enjoyable and was responsible for orchestrating every detail of our trip. He was responsible for ensuring all our needs were met -from the initial phone call to our final good-bye. He is extremely efficient and competent and pays close attention to detail. I enjoyed working with him and would like to say a heartfelt thank you for all his hard work and dedication.

The staff was not in our way and allowed us the privacy we needed. This vacation was relaxing, peaceful and was just what we needed and the service was impeccable which made the trip worth every penny! I would definitely recommend Villa Blanca for those who are seeking a secluded getaway where all your needs are met!

Save

Save

Save