REVIEWS CCO

All reviews from VRBO www.vrbo.com/684375

GREAT TIME! * * * * *

Lucas M. wrote…
Stayed February 2017 / Submitted March 4, 2017:

We had a great family vacation, would recommend this villa to everyone!

BIRTHDAY DREAM GET AWAY * * * * *

Robin T. wrote…
Stayed February 2017 / Submitted February 24, 2017:

Couldn’t have asked for a more perfect trip with eight of my best girl friends. The staff was wonderful and attentive to every detail. The house and pool were magnificent. It was a relaxing, delicious and stress free vacation for us all!

ONE OF THE BEST VACATIONS WE’VE EVER BEEN ON! * * * * *

Jennifer b wrote…
Stayed April 2016 / Submitted April 21, 2016:

The house was perfect, the staff was extremely helpful with planning our whole trip and taking care of us during our entire stay. The grounds were beautiful and the huts out by the pool were a great place to sleep, nice and cool. There were several places to eat, drink and beach on the property. The service was top notch every where we went. All of the food we ate was excellent everywhere we went. Coco Bongos is a must do! We also rented a private boat and went snorkeling, I would also highly recommend doing that too. I can’t say enough great things about this island and the people on it! We will definitely be back! Thank you!

TORTUGA BAY HOUSE * * * *

Nancy b wrote…
Stayed March 2016 / Submitted March 28, 2016:

Nicely situated on the land, on a golf course & near the beach. House has good space with great room open to dining area & next to beautiful kitchen. We chose to have a cook who was wonderful, Sweet & skilled. The maid & maintenance man were also dear people and of great help. The manager who visits every day Is a pro golfer & gave my grandson a much enjoyed golf lesson. He is also the person who speaks english if you are not fluent in Spanish. My family 8 adults & 3 children were all happy with our visit of five nights. The only reason I did not give five stars ( although not a game changer) is that we missed having umbrellas at poolside near chaises for much needed shade/sun protection at certain times in the day. We also would have enjoyed the set up of a volley ball net or other family oriented lawn game ( ie: bocce ball).

EXCELLENT VILLA. EXCELLENT CHEF. EXCELLENT SERVICE. * * * * *

Life’s Pretty Good from Toronto, Canada wrote…
Stayed November 2015 / Submitted December 2015:

This is our second time renting a villa with the team at Palmera. This villa is much nicer than the pictures. We were a group of eight for a corporate retreat. Everything was excellent!

GREAT PLACE * * * * *

Rog from New York, NY wrote…
Stayed March 2015 / Submitted March 2015:

Just got back. Photos don’t do it justice. Place has a great location. It’s clean and spacious. Nella the maid keeps place very clean, sets a great table and is always available. If you go, get a private chef, more than worth the money. I have rented other homes from Anders and he never disappoints. His staff is top notch. Stig, his right hand man, comes to house every day to make sure all good. It is not easy to please 5 couples from NY (we can be a pain in the ass) but somehow we had no complaints. Great job guys and thanks!

Save