Reviews Villa de los Sueños

All reviews from VRBO and AIRBNB

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:
Norjia from New York, NY (USA) wrote…
Stayed April 2022 / Submitted April 2022:

Such a beautiful home, very clean , communication was on point ! The staff is amazing! And friendly. Would definitely recommend this beautiful house! Thank you for hosting us!

EVERYTHING PERFECT * * * * *

Tim F. wrote…
Stayed December 2021 / Submitted January 9, 2022:

100% happy

AMAZING STAY! PURE PARADISE * * * * *

Brad F. wrote…
Stayed December 2021 / Submitted January 4, 2022:

The Group of 12 had a very special week at the villa. Anders and the entire Palmetto team was FIRST CLASS. Highly recommend and we hope to return in the future.

REVIEW FROM AIRBNB:
Gloria wrote…
Stayed April 2021 / Submitted April 2021:

Hermosa villa y la atención al 100

WONDERFUL VACATION IN THE DOMINICAN REPUBLIC * * * * *

Jack L. wrote…
Stayed April 2019 / Submitted May 02, 2019:

If you’re thinking of vacationing in the Dominican Republic, look no further than this amazing villa in Casa De Campo. Not only is the villa beautiful but the staff was amazing! Book this villa, you will not be disappointed

FANTASTIC * * * * *

Lidia V. wrote…
Stayed December 2016 / Submitted February 5, 2017:

The house is awesome! The staff is fantastic! They treat you sooo well. The food soo good! We didn’t want to leave from the paradise!!!

BEST VACATION EVER! * * * * *

Anders B. wrote…
Stayed September 2016 / Submitted October 29, 2016:

We are a family of 3 generations, and we travel all over the world every year. This year we chose Villa de los Suenos in Casa de Campo, and it was some trip. When we arrived Joseph was there to welcome us. He showed us the villa and showed us around Casa de Campo. The staff had prepared welcome snacks for us along with some cold drinks. The week went by so fast, and we were spoiled and pampered with in-house massages in the poolside palapa, fantastic dinners, and the golf courses were just perfect. This Moroccan palace I can only recommend. We will be back again.

5* ALL THE WAY!!!! * * * * *

Winston from Atlanta, GA wrote…
Stayed April 2016 / Submitted October 28, 2016:

This is my 2nd stay in Villa de los Suenos, and I can’t wait to come back. The villa is perfect setup, very spacious and with a zen feel. The staff has always been fantastic, and we feel like we are coming home when we drive through the gate of Punta Aguila 61. I can not recommend this villa enough!

Save

Save

Save